Schedule

 

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA RAILWAY GANDHIDHAM

Consolidated Datesheet for Class III - XII Examination ( Session 2016-17)

                         

CLASS & DATE

HOME EXAMINATIONS

 

BOARD
EXAMINATIONS

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

X
(SC)

XI

 

X
(BC)

XII

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

MATHS

ENG

ENG

SCI

MATHS

HIN

 

 

PHY/
BST

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

ENG

MATHS

HIN

HIN

SST

SANS

 

 

ENG

 

 

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

EVS

HIN

EVS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENG

Friday, March 10, 2017

 

 

 

SST

SCI

ENG

 

 

BIO/
ACCT

 

HINDI 'A'/
HINDI 'B'

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Second Saturday

 

 

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Monday, March 13, 2017

HOLI (G/H)

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

HIN

EVS

MATHS

MATHS

ENG

SST

 

 

MATHS

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATHS

 

 

 

 

PHYSICS

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BST

Friday, March 17, 2017

 

 

 

SANS

HIN

SCI

SST

SCI

CHEM/
ECO

 

 

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENG

 

HIN

 

 

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Monday, March 20, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATHS

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 

 

 

ENG

SANS

MATHS

SCI

HIN/
SANS

CS

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCIENCE

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

HIN

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATHS

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SANS

CHEM

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Monday, March 27, 2017

RESULT DECLARATION (Classes I to IX, XI)

 

 

CS/ IP

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SST

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACCTS

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH

 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENG

 

 

 

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Monday, April 3, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATHS

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BIOL

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SST

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P & HE

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday

 

Sunday

Monday, April 17, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ECO

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HIN